Above Nav Container

Marion Cross School banner with purple wood ink print of the school

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Calendar

Grid View

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Sing Along
-
LSB meeting
-
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Four Chairs Meeting
SAU Office
Instrumental Concert
-
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Sing Along
-
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
SAU Policy Committee Mtg.
SAU Office
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts SAU Board Meeting
-
Hanover High School Library
Subscribe to Alerts Dresden School Board meeting
Hanover High School library
Thu, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Dresden Annual District Meeting
Hanover High School Auditorium
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Yearly View

2018-19 Norwich School District Calendar


FIRST DAY OF CLASSES: Wednesday, August 29

LABOR DAY: School Closed Monday, September 3

TEACHER INSERVICE: School Closed Friday, October 5

COLUMBUS DAY: School Closed Monday, October 8

PARENT CONFERENCES: Friday, November 9

VETERANS DAY:
School Closed Monday, November 12

THANKSGIVING RECESS:
School Closed Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday, November 21, 22, 23

HOLIDAY BREAK:
School Closed Monday, December 24 through Tuesday, January 1

MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. DAY:
School Closed Monday, January 21

WINTER BREAK:
School Closed Monday, February 18 through Friday, February 22

PARENT CONFERENCES: Friday, March 8

TEACHER INSERVICE: School Closed Monday, March 11

TEACHER INSERVICE: School Closed Friday, April 12

SPRING BREAK:
School Closed Monday, April 15 through Friday, April 19

MEMORIAL DAY:
School Closed Monday, May 27

*NOTE: The calendar has five contingency days built in, with the understanding that the 175th instructional day in session will be the last day of school for students. Adhering to this requirement, the last day of school is scheduled to be June 17th. The last day may be earlier depending on the number of emergency closings, but will be no earlier than June 10.

NORWICH SCHOOL BOARD ADOPTED: MARCH 7, 2018