Above Nav Container

Marion Cross School banner with purple wood ink print of the school

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Calendar

Grid View

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Sing Along
-
Dresden Budget Meeting
-
SAU Office
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Norwich Budget Committee Meeting
-
SAU Office
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Sing Along
-
LSB meeting
-
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Book Buzz, Multi
-
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Sing Along
-
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Billings Farm, 2nd grade
-
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Sing Along
-
Holiday Concert 4th-6th
-
Tue, Dec 18
Holiday Concert K-3rd
-
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Yearly View

2018-19 Norwich School District Calendar


FIRST DAY OF CLASSES: Wednesday, August 29

LABOR DAY: School Closed Monday, September 3

TEACHER INSERVICE: School Closed Friday, October 5

COLUMBUS DAY: School Closed Monday, October 8

PARENT CONFERENCES: Friday, November 9

VETERANS DAY:
School Closed Monday, November 12

THANKSGIVING RECESS:
School Closed Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday, November 21, 22, 23

HOLIDAY BREAK:
School Closed Monday, December 24 through Tuesday, January 1

MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. DAY:
School Closed Monday, January 21

WINTER BREAK:
School Closed Monday, February 18 through Friday, February 22

PARENT CONFERENCES: Friday, March 8

TEACHER INSERVICE: School Closed Monday, March 11

TEACHER INSERVICE: School Closed Friday, April 12

SPRING BREAK:
School Closed Monday, April 15 through Friday, April 19

MEMORIAL DAY:
School Closed Monday, May 27

*NOTE: The calendar has five contingency days built in, with the understanding that the 175th instructional day in session will be the last day of school for students. Adhering to this requirement, the last day of school is scheduled to be June 17th. The last day may be earlier depending on the number of emergency closings, but will be no earlier than June 10.

NORWICH SCHOOL BOARD ADOPTED: MARCH 7, 2018